Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Indianapolis - 96th Street

5 rating

Great experience. Friendly staff, excellent hair cut, and quick service.

1 rating

I went to get a good hair cut for senior pictures and I turned out getting the worst haircut of my entire life, my barber was patty specifically

5 rating

Courtney, looks great as always! I need all the help I can get?

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
JEFF W. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Great experience. Friendly staff, excellent hair cut, and quick service."

1
Quinn K. | May 17, 2020 Google

" I went to get a good hair cut for senior pictures and I turned out getting the worst haircut of my "

5
Troy W. | February 23, 2020 Facebook

"Courtney, looks great as always! I need all the help I can get?"

5
Kenneth K. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Tasha is the best. Love this place, Try the MVP Package"

5
Keith D. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Maddison does a great job"

4
Nathan S. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Find the right stylist for you and you'll be satisfied everytime. Would be 5 Stars if they still had"

4
Skatardude10 s. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Relatively exceptional haircut experience. Not world ending, but super personable staff, and left he"

3
Walter G. | November 22, 2019 Google

"My issue would be with the ways things are run by manager. Store not open for even 2 hours sending s"

4
Jesse G. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Really good cut for the price"

4
Julian K. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Usually great experience. It honestly depends if you want a talker, or a relaxed visit. Overall ever"