Third Party Reviews

5
Roger Thompson | August 07, 2018 |

"I highely recommend the VIP service as a once a month treat to yourself. Ali took care of me and I appreciated her service very much."

5
Andrew Mabie | July 11, 2018 |

"Always friendly and great haircuts"

5
Scott Hudson | July 03, 2018 |

"Ali does a great job! I'm very picky about my hair and she has not let me down."

4
Richard Mcguire | June 18, 2018 |

"Friendly knowledgeable employees yet $20 for a basic haircut is steep and expensive for only a basic cut"

5
Andrew Detro | June 01, 2018 |

"Shelby is awesome. She has been my stylist for years and I love her. When it came time for my son's first hair cut I took him to her and she did great. He has a hydrocephalus to where he has to have a shunt in his head along with two cysts in its head and when she cuts it she is very gentle with the spots where it protrudes from his head. If you go there make sure you ask for her."

5
nick griesinger | May 22, 2018 |

"Best haircut I have ever had. If you go here, get the MVP!"

5
J S | April 20, 2018 |

"Didn't wait long. Took great care of me. I will recommend."

5
Joe Kunkel | March 17, 2018 |

"20 dollars is not bad for the quality hair cut you can get."

5
Pamela Davis | February 14, 2018 |

"Sport Clips Haircuts is an awesome barbershop! The atmosphere is cool , quality haircuts and friendly and professional staff."

5
Travis Heintzelman | February 03, 2018 |

"Love the professional service done here. I've been a return customer for almost 2 years now. The VIP is worth every penny, it makes you feel great! Their product they sell (tea tree) is truly fantastic."