Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Indianapolis - 96th Street

5 rating

Ali gives the perfect haircut!

5 rating

Great food

4 rating
  • 08/26/19
  • Peter R. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/hfTFVkrcUwbilR-14IgOQw?hrid=_SRXoFIM-iNZIm9IhaaBKg

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Gregory H. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Ali gives the perfect haircut!"

5
Sharon M. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Great food"

4
Peter R. | August 26, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/hfTFVkrcUwbilR-14IgOQw?hrid=_SRXoFIM-iNZIm9IhaaBKg"

5
William D. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Always a quality cut here."

5
Robert R. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Not sure I have ever waited longer than 15 minutes to be seen and the stylists always do a great job"

5
Isaac O. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Kate is pretty awesome. I was the last client coming from work. Hoping they were still open at the l"

5
Luke R. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Took great care understanding what I wanted and made sure they got it exactly how I wanted it. A bit"

2
Misty C. | May 1, 2019 Google

"Not our first time at this location, but it will be our last. Not impressed with the stylists and th"

5
John P. | April 2, 2019 Google

"Kate is great"

5
Grace P. | April 1, 2019 Google

"The stylist here is extremely knowledgeable about hair and keeps us up to date on trends and what wo"